Name: CULTURE COMMITTEE

Type: Committee

Description: 1. Jurisdiction: a. All matters concerning the promotion and preservation of Cherokee Language,

History, and Culture.

Name	Title	Start Date	End Date
Victoria Vazquez	Chair	8/14/2021	8/14/2025
Appointed By: N/A Not Applicable			
Danny Callison	Member	8/14/2021	8/14/2025
Appointed By: N/A Not Applicable			
Mike Dobbins	Member	8/14/2021	8/14/2025
Appointed By: N/A Not Applicable			
Johnny Kidwell	Member	8/14/2021	8/14/2025
Appointed By: N/A Not Applicable			
Joshua Sam	Member	8/14/2021	8/14/2025
Appointed By: N/A Not Applicable			
Mike Shambaugh	Member	8/14/2021	8/14/2025
Appointed By: N/A Not Applicable			
E. O. "JR." Smith	Member	8/14/2021	8/14/2025
Appointed By: N/A Not Applicable			
Melvina Shotpouch	Member	9/30/2021	8/14/2025
Appointed By: N/A Not Applicable			
Candessa Tehee	Councilor	9/29/2023	8/14/2025
Codey Poindexter	Co Chair	9/28/2023	8/14/2027
Sasha Blackfox-Qualls	Councilor	9/28/2023	8/14/2027
Lisa Hall	Councilor	9/28/2023	8/14/2027
Daryl Legg	Councilor	9/28/2023	8/14/2027
Dora Patzkowski	Councilor	9/28/2023	8/14/2027
Joe Deere	Councilor	9/28/2023	8/14/2027
Kevin Easley Jr.	Councilor	9/28/2023	8/14/2027
Julia Coates	Councilor	9/28/2023	8/14/2027